SOULCIÉTÉ SOUL CIRCLE SUPPORT CALLS

FIRST CALL IS COMPLEMENTARY FOR ALL NON-MEMBERS

Please read or verbally agree to release all liability. None of these calls are intended as a medical cure. The calls below are held by independent contractors. By reading this statement, you release all liability of Soulciete and Dr. Erin if you choose to attend. If you are dealing with addiction or depression, please seek medical help.

MONDAYS

SOULCIÉTÉ SPIRITUAL AWAKENING

NICOLLE STAR

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

SPIRITUAL LIFE & SUCCESS COACH

MONDAYS 12PM PST | 3PM ET 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://zoom.us/j/779761599

JOIN THE CALL WITH NICOLLE

e4 TRAUMA METHOD™

 

MANDY MONSON

SOULCIÉTÉ SPIRITUAL COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

MONDAYS 5PM PST | 7PM CT | 8PM ET

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 74439806052

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/74439806052

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH MANDY

TUESDAYS

LGBTQIA + SOUL CIRCLE

SARAH SHANNON-WILDT 

SPIRITUAL PRACTITIONER

MONDAYS 4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM ET 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89101024202

JOIN THE CALL WITH SARAH

TUESDAYS

52 UNIVERSAL LAWS SOUL CIRCLE

 

JUDY PROKOPIAK

SOULCIÉTÉ SPIRITUAL PRACTITIONER - LIFE, LEADERSHIP & RESILIENCE COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL  

TUESDAYS 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM UK 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 890 0486 7520

https://zoom.us/j/89004867520

 

 

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH JUDY

WEDNESDAYS

 

SOULCIÉTÉ

PRAY & DANCE

SOUL CIRCLE

 

MIRIAM HUSBY STENER

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

SOUL-BASED SUCCESS COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL

WEDNESDATS 9AM PST | 11 AM CET | 12PM EST | 5PM UK | 6PM CET

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 82928056450

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82928056450

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH MIRIAM

e4 TRAUMA METHOD™

 

JUDY PROKOPIAK

SOULCIÉTÉ SPIRITUAL PRACTITIONER - LIFE, LEADERSHIP & RESILIENCE COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

 

WEDNESDAYS 9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM UK 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 81001091342

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81001091342

 

 

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH JUDY

THURSDAYS

SOULCIÉTÉ SCANDINAVIEN

SOUL CIRCLE

 

MIRIAM HUSBY STENER

SOULCIÉTÉ PRACTITIONER

SOUL-BASED SUCCESS COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL

THURSDAYS 1 AM PST | 10 AM CET

COME JOIN THE CONVERSATION IN NORWEGIAN

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 894 6054 8621

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH MIRIAM

SOULCIÉTÉ MEDITATION SOUL CIRCLE

 

CRYSTAL WOODWARD

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

THURSDAYS 9AM PT | 12PM ET

CREATING A NEW EARTH WITH LOVE & LIGHT.

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87596083463

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH CRYSTAL

SOULCIÉTE  BOOK CLUB

NICOLLE STAR

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

SPIRITUAL LIFE & SUCCESS COACH

2ND & LAST WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://zoom.us/s/86803376368

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH NICOLLE

SUPPORT CALL

NICOLLE STAR

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

SPIRITUAL LIFE & SUCCESS COACH

THURSDAYS @ 11AM PST | 2PM ET 

COME GET ALL THE SUPPORT ON THE PROGRAM, TECHNOLOGY, & ALL QUESTIONS. 

 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://zoom.us/j/81148280866

 

 

JOIN THE SUPPORT CALL WITH NICOLLE

AFFIRMATIVE MIND TREATMENT & PRAYER

 

CONNIE LESTER

SOULCIÉTÉ PRACTITIONER

THURSDAYS 9AM PST | 11AM CT | 12PM ET | 5PM UK 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 88477756049

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88477756049

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH CONNIE

e4 TRAUMA METHOD™

 

DANIELA GUTHRIE

SOULCIÉTÉ PRACTITIONER 

STARTS FEBRUARY 4TH

THURSDAYS 4PM PST | 6PM CT | 7PM ET

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 85697514260

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85697514260

 

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH DANIELA

FRIDAYS

NEW THOUGHT CODEPENDENCY & EMPOWERMENT

RECOVERY & EMPOWERMENT COACH

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

FRIDAYS 12 PM PST | 3 PM ET | 8 PM UK

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81418256586

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH JENNIFER

NEW THOUGHT RECOVERY 

 

ERIKA PULIDO

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

RECOVERY &  SACRED STRUT COACH

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL

FRIDAYS 1PM PST |4PM ET.

VIDEO OR AUDIO

ZOOM ID: 859 0555 7236

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85905557236

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH ERIKA

SATURDAYS

JOIN THE CALL WITH DANIELA

WOMEN'S WEALTH SOUL CIRCLE

 

DANIELA GUTHRIE

SOULCIÉTÉ AMBASSADOR

SOUL-BASED SUCCESS & MONEY MINDSET COACH

SATURDAYS 10AM PST

COME JOIN THE CONVERSATION ABOUT MONEY MINDSET, PROSPERITY, & WEALTH CONSCIOUSNESS.

*MUST VERBALLY AGREE TO RELEASE LIABILITY AGREEMENT ON CALL 

VIDEO OR AUDIO

https://zoom.us/j/87956649542

 

 

JOIN THE CALL WITH DANIELA
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.